Delete a Lesson or Unit

You can delete a lesson or unit at any time. If you delete a lesson that is assigned or completed, that lesson and any quiz scores are removed from student accounts.

Notes:

  • This action cannot be undone.
  • You can only delete a unit if there are no lessons in it.
  1. On the side-bar, under MY CLASSES, select a class.
  2. On the UNITS & LESSONS tab, click a unit name.
  3. In the row of the lesson or unit you want to delete, select More options> Delete. A pop-up appears.
  4. To confirm, click Delete.